Another headache takes me down with three hours to go

I got up at 530, took eldest to the bus stop as usual.  DH was out hunting so I planned to go to the overlook in the mobile writing studio when he got home.

Littlest woke up at 6 and dragged me out to the living room.  My head was hurting and I couldn’t think of food.  Not good.

DH came home (with no pig) and he finally convinced me to go back to bed where I slept until 10 AM.  An internet hangover? Too many hours staring at a screen?  No idea.

I got a large glass of orange juice, a cup of coffee and peanut butter sandwich and got to work.  I cranked out one hour on my bed, which is better than nothing, right?

Tonight, I’ll talk to DH about doing the three hours makeup tomorrow morning.

17 hours this week is not bad, but I really want that 20.

Only three to go.

Leave a Reply

