Saturday

Family Day:

Convinced Littlest to sleep in until 730.

Hung out with the DH, littlest and MS.  Helped them pack up for a big camping trip at the beach.

Got ready to go to a friend’s wedding and Writing Group Sleepover.

Said goodbye to the family and Hello to the wedding.

Writing Notes: Yesterday my left arm hurt so much, I felt like I couldn’t do much (using my arm or otherwise).  No response to Ibuprofen.  Used a heating pad all night and this morning, I put it in a sling with an icepack.  Much improvement, but both forearms are still bothering me.  Too much writing?  Or did I do something else that I’m not remembering?  Another good reason not to write everyday.

Tomorrow:  Writer’s Group. I brought a print out of the novel so far and I want to do some research on the web about police procedures.

Leave a Reply

