Tofu enchiladas?

DH and Littlest let me sleep in this morning while they went to market.  Ah, how sweet.  I didn’t get out of bed until nine am!

I took Littlest, MS and two of their friends hiking at the National Park today.  We walked on the trail that I look at everyday from my movable studio.  It was a Fun hike and then we cruised at Jagger Museum for an hour or so.

Then..DH made the bomb tofu enchiladas for dinner.

What a day!

Tomorrow, back at it.  Eldest is done working so I’ll have to get up and get out as well as possible..on my own.  But that means I can get to the writing a little earlier and get back home to the family earlier.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. mskriswolf says:

    Liana- tofu is an amazing thing, my DH is very good at using it when there’s no meat defrosted! (Our microwave is broken.)

    Erika- I did it, thanks for the encouragement. I was more tired than usual, had to fight falling asleep. Don’t know what that was about!

  2. Liana says:

    I liked tofu when I was very, very young, but not at all after some point early on in elementary school. I only began eating tofu again about nine years ago. Love it now.

  3. Erika says:

    good luck being motivated to get up without Kia waiting! that will be an adjustment!
    I’m sure you can do it!! :0)

Leave a Reply

