It is 10:34 pm on November Thirtieth..

My left ring finger aches every time I type an s or w..it has some sort of hangnail  infection issue..

My mind is tired, yet can  not sleep or write contractions,

My computer is hot and  filled  with…

YES…

50,000 words!!

I am overjoyed that it is over.  The goal has been met.  And you  know, the plot was forced into some twists an turns I never would have planned, but

that make it quite rich and layered.

I’m taking December off to READ!  I’ll let you know what I’ m reading when my finger is healed and I can spell once again.

thank you for your support!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Congratulations! Take December off. You deserve it.

  2. tsuchigari says:

    Way to go! I’m spending December with the new Robert Jordan/Brandon Sanderson tome. No manuscript work for me for a whole month, sounds great.

    1. Sounds like fun! I’m rereading one of my favorite Anita Shreve novels, Light on Snow.

  3. Lori says:

    Yippee!! Enjoy your reading time!

Leave a Reply

