Must Love Writing

Time flies-

May 23, 2011- I started this blog to write about my mystery novel, How Easy It Would Be, and how I worked on it in the back of my mini van from 6-10 am every morning.  I blogged for a year about mysteries, epublishing, traditional publishing and how to find time for writing.

2014- I blogged twice about my children’s chapter book Rudy and posted pictures of the setting- Pine Grove Furnace State Park, Pennsylvania.

2015- Books to Go Now offered me a contract on my Romance novelette, Star of My Heart and while I’m updating my facebook and twitter often with writing tips and treasures, I haven’t worked on my blog yet.

Goal:  blog 4 times per week.  Explore teacher as writer and writer as teacher passions.  Find out if blog shares like “Six Sentence Sunday” still exist.  Connect with other writers/teachers/readers.

I hope to see some of my friends around here.

Leave a Reply

