Word Processor designed with a Novel in Mind

scrivener

A friend recommended that I check out Scrivener’s 30 day free trial since she’s been using it to get her novel planning under control and really loves it.

I read a few reviews and some people seem to think that using it makes you less of a novelist.

Interesting.  After doing part of the training included in the download (reading and practicing), I realized that all it is a well designed word processor made for novel writing.  Novel idea!

So, I’m currently in training and hope to move my planning there soon.

PS.  It only costs $40 and the 30 day trial is for the days that you use it, not 30 straight days.  SWEET!!

Do you use Scrivener or another word processing assistant?  Do you love it?

black-686932__180

One Comment Add yours

  1. I have only used Microsoft Word but I’m thinking of maybe using the Scrivener free trial for Nano.

Leave a Reply

