Progress: 1000 words

So, National Novel Writer’s Month (November to most humans) started two days ago.  I’ve only written 1000 words, but I also got a cracked tooth fixed at the dentist (2 hours with her hands in my mouth!) and taught 5th graders all day!  So, I’m thinking of it as 1000 words I never would have written this week otherwise.

My daughter, her husband and my one year old granddaughter will arrive from Arizona tomorrow and stay until Saturday.  Plus working everyday…how many words will I finish this week?

Goal: 4000 words by Saturday night.

WIP: All for Rosa, A romance

delicate-arch-896885_1280

Leave a Reply

